en to zh translation catalogue (24 entries)

en: Mobile Users
zh: 手机用户

en: Pictures from mobile phones
zh: 来自手机的图片

en: Couldn't fetch directory list.
zh: 无法读取目录列表。

en: Login failed.
zh: 登录失败。

en: Album creation failed.
zh: 新建相册失败。

en: Couldn't retrieve settings.
zh: 无法获取设置。

en: Upload failed.
zh: 上传失败。

en: Implementation of Nokia Image Upload Server API v1.1
zh: 诺基亚图片上传服务器API v1.1工具

en: Import
zh: 导入

en: To upload to this album you need Image Uploader enabled mobile phone (e.g. Nokia 3650 and 6600). See album description for more details.
zh: 要上传到此相册，您需要可使用图片上传器的手机（如：诺基亚3650和6600）。请查看相册描述寻找更多信息。

en: Username and Password are your Gallery 2 username and password.
zh: 用户名和密码是指您的图库2的用户名和密码。

en: Nokia Image Upload Configuration
zh: 诺基亚图片上传设置

en: Settings saved successfully
zh: 设置保存成功

en: This module creates a target album for uploaded images.  All users who perform an upload are automatically added to a group with upload access to this album.  The album and group will be created using the information below.
zh: 此模块为上传图片建立一个目标相册。所有执行上传操作的用户将被自动加入到拥有此相册上传权限的成员组中。此相册和成员组将使用下列信息被建立。

en: User Group
zh: 用户成员组

en: Enter a name for the group
zh: 请输入此成员组的名称

en: Missing group name
zh: 没有填写成员组名称

en: Group name already exists
zh: 成员组名称已存在

en: Upload Album
zh: 上传相册

en: Enter a title for the Upload Album
zh: 输入上传相册的标题'

en: Missing album title
zh: 没有填写相册标题

en: Choose a location for the Upload Album
zh: 请选择上传相册的位置

en: Configure
zh: 设定

en: Cancel
zh: 取消
